Box Office

BUY TICKETS FOR THE ORIGINAL PRODUCTION AT HER MAJESTY’S THEATRE, LONDON

NOW BOOKING TO SATURDAY 26 SEPTEMBER 2015

Performance times

Monday – Saturday evenings 7.30pm
Thursday & Saturday matinees 2.30pm

Seat Prices

£67.50, £50, £41, £36, £26, £21
Premium seats: £95 for all performances

Thursday Matinee Day Seats

A limited number of Day Seats will be available at £25 each from 10am on the day of the performance for Thursday matinees, only in person at the box office.

Prices quoted are for tickets booked in person at the theatre Box Office. These prices will be subject to a booking fee if booked online or elsewhere.

All tickets include £1.25 Theatre Restoration Levy.

Book Online With

seetickets or Ticketmaster


Book by Phone

0844 412 2707

Outside the UK
+44 (0)161 385 1138


 

Christmas performance schedule

Mon 22 Dec ’14 7.30pm
Tue 23 Dec ’14 2.30pm and 7.30pm
Wed 24 Dec ’14 2.30pm
Thu 25 Dec ’14 CLOSED
Fri 26 Dec ’14 7.30pm
Sat 27 Dec ’14 2.30pm and 7.30pm
Mon 29 Dec ’14 7.30pm
Tue 30 Dec ’14 2.30pm and 7.30pm
Wed 31 Dec ’14 2.30pm and 7.30pm
Thu 1 Jan ’15 7.30pm
Fri 2 Jan ’15 7.30pm
Sat 3 Jan ’15 2.30pm and 7.30pm

Christmas Box Office Opening Times

For those wishing to book in person at the theatre, the box office will close at 3pm on Christmas Eve and not re-open until 12 noon on Boxing Day (Dec 26). On all other days normal hours will apply, except for New Year’s Day when the Box Office will open at 12 noon. Accordingly, Day Seats for both Boxing Day and New Year’s Day will go on sale at 12 noon.